Barney Miller

Barney Miller

Jan. 23, 1975
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes



Ron Carey isCarl Levitt
Carl Levitt
Steve Landesberg isArthur Dietrich
Arthur Dietrich
Max Gail isStan Wojciehowicz
Stan Wojciehowicz
Ron Glass isRon Harris
Ron Harris
Jack Soo isNick Yemana
Nick Yemana
Hal Linden isBarney Miller
Barney Miller

Video trailer


Barney Miller is an American situation comedy television series set in a New York City police station in Greenwich Village. The series originally was broadcast from January 23, 1975 to May 20, 1982 on ABC. It was created by Danny Arnold and Theodore J. Flicker. Noam Pitlik directed the majority of the episodes.

Barney Miller
Barney Miller
Barney Miller
Barney Miller
Original titleBarney Miller
First air dateJan. 23, 1975
Last air dateMay. 20, 1982

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jan. 23, 1975
2Season 2 Sep. 11, 1975
3Season 3 Sep. 23, 1976
4Season 4 Sep. 15, 1977

Similar titles